Unite Executive Council – 2017-2020

Spread the love

Industrial sector constituencies

Automotive Industries                 John Cooper, Stan Ruddock & Ken Smith

Aerospace & Shipbuilding          Phil Entwistle & Tam Mitchell

Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals,
Process and Textiles                      Cliff Bowen

Civil Air Transport                        Jas Gill, Trudi Lanigan & Nigel Stott

Community Youth workers
and not for profit                           Ruth Hayes

Docks, Rail, Ferries
     & Waterways                                Andy Green

Education                                         Philippa Marsden

Energy and Utilities                      Tim Davison

Finance and Legal                           Lindsey Adams, Dawn Jackson & Fiona Tatem

Food Drink and Agriculture      Tracey Ashworth, Neil Durkin & Neelam Verma

General Engineering,
Manufacturing and Servicing   Howard Turner & Paul Welsh

Graphical Paper and
Media & Information
Technology                                       Tom Murphy

Health                                                 Suzanne Abachor & Steve Thompson

Local Authorities                            Dick Banks & Jennifer Elliot

Metals (including Foundries)   Tony Pearson

Passenger Transport                    James Mitchell & Simon Rosenthal

Road Transport Commercial,
Logistics and Retail
Distribution                                     Mick Casey & Dave Williams

Service Industries                         Howard Percival

Unite Construction,
Allied Trades and Technicians

From former UCATT: Michael Farrell, Jim Gamble, Andy Jones, Alan Stansfield
From Unite: Roy Bentham, Frank Morris, Tony Seaman & Joe Pisani

Regional constituencies

East Midlands                            Steve Hibbert & June Shepherd

Ireland                                          Noel Gibson & Therese Moloney

London and Eastern                 Kwasi Agyemang-Prempeh, Richard Allday, Tracy Coxhill & Suzanne

North East, Yorkshire and
Humberside                                   Kate Osborne & David Smith

North West                                      Barry Knowles, Fran Sullivan and Tony Woodhouse

Scotland                                          Eddie Cassidy & Ann Crozier

South East                                        Joyce Still & Mark Wood

South West                                       Jayne Taylor & Mark Thomas

Wales                                                  Wendy Gilligan & Alan Reilly

West Midlands                                Julian Allam, Kelly Gillespie & Maggie Ryan

National constituencies

National Black or Asian ethnic minority seat   Susan Matthews

National women’s’ seat                      Jane Stewart

National disabled members seat      Sean McGovern

National LGBT members seat          Jenny Douglas

National Young members seat        Alexandra Haworth